The 34th Educators’ Appreciation Breakfast will be held in August 2018 at 7:30 am.


This welcoming breakfast will include new educators from Heidelberg University, Tiffin University, Tiffin Academy of Hair Design, North Central Ohio Educational Service Center, Bridges Community Academy, Calvert Catholic Schools, Hopewell-Loudon School, Mohawk School, New Riegel School, North Central Academy, Old Fort Schools, School of Opportunity, Sentinel Career Center, Seneca East School and Tiffin City Schools.

Cost of the breakfast buffet will be $  per person.  To help cover the cost of this event, we are looking for sponsors at $  each to cover some of the expense of the educators’ breakfasts.  They will be our guests that morning.


The Outstanding Educator Award is presented by the Seneca Regional Chamber of Commerce at the Annual Educators’ Appreciation Breakfast to an educator who has exemplified vision, leadership qualities, and commitment to the improvement of education.  The award serves to recognize and honor outstanding achievement in the field of education, inspire the recipients to embrace the qualities and characteristics required to advance the education profession, and encourage other educators to aspire to make a difference in the education of youth to shape a better future.


Outstanding Educator Award Nomination Form for 2018.  The deadline for nominations is July 18, 2018.